SUNDAY SCHOOL (4th floor)

Classes are held at 10:30 AM during Worship Service.  Currently children, 5th grade and under must be dropped

off and picked up by a parent or guardian.  The K-5th grade class meets every Sunday.  The 6th-12th grade Youth class meets on the 2nd and 4th Sundays of the month.

___________________________________________________

NURSERY (1st Floor)

is open for Parents to use as needed.  We are looking

for a childcare worker.  Please see Anne Hillman for more information. Contact here at anne@annehillman.com

___________________________________________________

ADULT SUNDAY SCHOOL

6:30 PM on Zoom

______________________________________________

Past Worship Bulletins

Sunday, November 27, 2022

Sunday, November 20, 2022

Sunday, November 13, 2022

Sunday, November 6, 2022

______________________________

Sunday, October 30, 2022

Sunday, October 23, 2022

Sunday, October 16, 2022

Sunday, October 9, 2022

Sunday, October 2, 2022

______________________________

Sunday, September 25, 2022

Sunday, September 18, 2022

Sunday, September 11, 2022

Sunday, September 4, 2022

___________________________________________

Sunday, August 28, 2022

Sunday, August 21, 2022

Sunday, August 14, 2022

Sunday, August 7, 2022

___________________________________________

Sunday, July 31, 2022

Sunday, July 24, 2022

Sunday, July 17, 2022

Sunday, July 10, 2022

Sunday, July 3, 2022

______________________________

Sunday, June 26, 2022

Sunday, June 19, 2022

Sunday, June 12, 2022

Sunday, June 5, 2022

___________________________________________

Sunday, May 29, 2022

Sunday, May 22, 2022

Sunday, May 15, 2022

Sunday, May 8, 2022

Sunday, May 1, 2022

___________________________________________

Sunday, April 24, 2022

Easter Sunday, April 17, 2022

Maundy Thursday, April 14, 2022

Sunday, April 10, 2022

Sunday, April 3, 2022

______________________________

Sunday, March 27, 2022

Sunday, March 20, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

Sunday, March 6, 2022

___________________________________________

Sunday, February 27, 2022

Sunday, February 13, 2022

Sunday, February 6, 2022

______________________________

Sunday, January 30, 2022

Sunday, January 23, 2022

Sunday, January 16, 2022

Sunday, January 9, 2022

Sunday, January 2, 2022

______________________________

Friday, December 24, 2021

Sunday, December 19, 2021

Sunday, December 12, 2021

Sunday, December 5, 2021