ADULT SUNDAY SCHOOL

9:00 am

3rd Floor Library, leader: Marcus Dickson

2nd Floor Rowe Lounge, leader: Cynthia Bradford

 

NURSERY (1st Floor)

Opens at 9:00 am

Volunteers are needed for nursery and Children’s Church. Please see Anne Hillman to learn more about volunteer opportunities and training. Contact here at anne@annehillman.com

Past Worship Bulletins

Sunday, September 20, 2020

Sunday, September 13, 2020

Sunday, September 6, 2020

____________________________________________________

Sunday, August 30, 2020

Sunday, August 23, 2020

Sunday, August 16, 2020

Sunday, August 9, 2020

Sunday, August 2, 2020

____________________________________________________

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Sunday, July 12, 2020 

____________________________________________________

Sunday, March 15, 2020

Sunday, March 8, 2020

Sunday, March 1, 2020

____________________________________________________

Sunday, February 23, 2020

Sunday, February 16, 2020

Sunday, February 9, 2020

Sunday, February 2, 2020

____________________________________________________

Sunday, January 26, 2020

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Sunday, January 5, 2020

____________________________________________________

Sunday, December 29, 2019

Christmas Eve, Tuesday, December 24, 2019 

Sunday, December 22, 2019

Sunday, December 15, 2019

 Sunday, December 8, 2019

Sunday, December 1, 2019

____________________________________________________

Sunday, November 24, 2019

Sunday, November 17, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

____________________________________________________

Sunday, October 27, 2019

Sunday, October 20, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

Sunday, October 6, 2019

____________________________________________________

Sunday, September 29, 2019

Sunday, September 22, 2019

Sunday, September 15, 2019

Sunday, September 8, 2019

Sunday, September 1, 2019

____________________________________________________

Sunday, August 25, 2019

Sunday, August 18, 2019

Sunday, August 11, 2019

Sunday, August 4, 2019

____________________________________________________

Sunday, July 28, 2019

Sunday, July 21, 2019

Sunday, July 14, 2019

Sunday, July 7, 2019

---------------------------------------------------------

Sunday, June 30, 2019

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Sunday, June 9, 2019

Sunday, June 2, 2019

____________________________________________________

Sunday, May 26, 2019

Sunday, May 19, 2019

Sunday, May 12, 2019

Sunday, May 5, 2019

____________________________________________________

Sunday, April 28, 2019

Easter Service, April 21, 2019

Easter Sunrise Service, April 21, 2019

Maunday Thursday, April 18, 2019

Palm Sunday, Sunday, April 14, 2019

Sunday, April 7, 2019

____________________________________________________

Sunday, March 31, 2019

Sunday, March 24, 2019

Sunday, March 17, 2019

Sunday, March 10, 2019

Ash Wednesday, March 6, 2019

Sunday, March 3, 2019

____________________________________________________

Sunday Announcements / Sermons

Sermon for September 13, 2020
______________________________________________________
Sermon for August 16, 2020
Sermon for August 9, 2020
Sermon for August 2, 2020
______________________________________________________
Sermon for July 26, 2020
______________________________________________________
Sunday, March 15, 2020
Sunday, March 8, 2020
Sunday, March 1, 2020
______________________________________________________
Sunday, February 23, 2020
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Sunday, February 9, 2020
Sunday, February 2, 2020
______________________________________________________
Sunday, January 26, 2020
Sunday, January 19, 2020
Sunday, January 12, 2020
Sunday, January 5, 2020
______________________________________________________
Sunday, December 22, 2019
Sunday, December 15, 2019
Sunday, December 8, 2019
Sunday, December 1, 2019
______________________________________________________
Sunday, November 24, 2019
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Sunday, November 3, 2019
______________________________________________________
Sunday, October 27, 2019
Sunday, October 20, 2019
Sunday, October 13, 2019
Sunday, October 6, 2019
______________________________________________________
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Sunday, September 22, 2019
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Sunday, September 8, 2019
Sunday, September 1, 2019
______________________________________________________
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Sunday, August 18, 2019
Sunday, August 11, 2019
Sunday, August 4, 2019
______________________________________________________
Sunday,July 28, 2019
Sunday, July 21, 2019
Sunday, July 14, 2019
Sunday, July 7, 2019
-----------------------------------------------------------
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Sunday, June 9, 2019
Sunday, June 2, 2019
______________________________________________________
Sunday, May 26, 2019
Sunday, May 19, 2019
Sunday, May 12, 2019
Sunday, May 5, 2019
______________________________________________________
Sunday, April 28, 2019
Sunday, April 21, 2019
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Sunday, April 7, 2019
______________________________________________________
Sunday, March 31, 2019
Sunday, March 24, 2019
Sunday, March 17, 2019
Sunday, March 3, 2019

______________________________________________________